Education : SOC Member Institutions
Email This Story Print This Story

Pioneer Military Loans
SOC Member Institutions - Oklahoma

Click here for more Army education programs.


Bacone College
Cameron University
Carl Albert State College
Connors State College
East Central University
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Langston University
Mid-America Bible College - LEAD Degree Completion Program
Murray State College
Northeastern Oklahoma A & M College
Northeastern State University
Northern Oklahoma College
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma State University - Main Campus
Oklahoma State University - Oklahoma City
Oklahoma State University - Okmulgee
Oral Roberts University
Redlands Community College
Rogers State University
Rose State College
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
St. Gregory’s University
Tulsa Community College
University of Central Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma - College of Continuing Education and Advanced Programs and College of Liberal Studies
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Western Oklahoma State College



Education Topics of Interest:

This website is not affiliated, endorsed, authorized, or associated in any way with any government, military or country.